As Seen On...

Celebs/Influencers


MAGAZINE FEATURES


YOU!


Celebs/Influencers

Rozalia Russian (@rozalia_russian)

Instagram Influencer


Shiralee Coleman (@shiraleecoleman)

Instagram Influencer & DJ




Jenn Jackson (@jennjackson)

Instagram Influencer



Ellie Lemons (@ellielemons)

Model & Instagram Influencer


Lina Grant (@lina.grant)

TV Personality & Instagram Influencer




Amelia Stubbs (@curvyamelia)

Model & Instagram Influencer


Piper O'Neill

Beauty Queen & Model



Adela Guerra (@adelaguerra)

Actress & Instagram Influencer


Paige Royal (@paigeyroyal)

Model &TV Personality



Olga Slesarenco

Instagram Influencer & Blogger



Rohan MacLaren

Model & TV Personality


MAGAZINE FEATURES

Cleo Magazine April 2015

Wrap Belt, Leopard Belt & Navy Gloves

OK Magazine May 2014

Aria Cropped Jacket


Cleo July 2015 'Festival Edit'

Carnival Fringe Bag & Tan Belt

Cleo July 2015

Bonnie Trench

Cleo December 2014

Saffron Luggage Bag


Cleo Jan 2016

Renata Stud Belt

Dolly April 2015

Piped Belt & Leopard Luggage

NW Magazine May 2013

Ada Tote


OK July 2015

Gloves


Cosmopolitan December 2012

Contrast Stitch Belt


OK May 2013

Hand Slip Snake Clutch & Leopard Zip Wallet

OK February 2013

Sasha Bag


OK June 2013

Audrey Trench


OK May 2014

Quilted Leopard Gloves


Cleo March 2014

Lace Detail Gloves


x